snowqosa.blogg.se

Download netscape net mail
Download netscape net mail








download netscape net mail

I know nowadays you can set up email accounts of the like However, this person is an old academic (80+), now retired, and I get the impression that email might have been valid at a time when netscape was still around. The following addresses had permanent fatal errors (reason: 550-5.1.1 The email account that you tried to reach does not exist.

download netscape net mail

I am trying to contact a person which employer organisation states can be reached at I have sent an email to this address from my gmail account a few hours ago, and so far have not received the standard message one gets if the address does not exist: The original message was received at Fri, 09:50:59 -0400 (EDT)įrom AOL questions Get 24x7 live expert help with all of your AOL needsfrom email and passwords, technical questions, mobile email and more.










Download netscape net mail